Are you not selling as much art as you'd like?


Have you heard that social media can be a powerful marketing tool, but just don’t know how to make it work for you and your art business?

 

Then you should join me for...

The 5-Step System for Selling Art on Social Media in Just One Hour a Week 

Wednesday, February 20  | 12 pm MST

11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern and 7 pm GMT

 
During this live FREE training, I’ll share my 5-step, strategic process for selling art on social media so you can spend less time, sell more work, and get back into the studio. You'll learn the exact tricks and tools you need to be successful.

Or choose one of these upcoming dates:

Wednesday, February 27  | 10 am MST

9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern and 5 pm GMT

RESERVE MY SPOT
Close

50% Complete

Just enter your name and email and click the box below to save your spot.